Verified torrent

Calvin Harris - 18 Months (2012){Deluxe Album} MP3 256kbps [driftstar] torrent

Total size: 169.91 Mb Seeds 1857 Leechs 202
Calvin Harris - 18 Months (2012){Deluxe Album} MP3 256kbps

Artist: Calvin Harris
Album: 18 Months
Genre: Dance
Audio: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps CBR
Tracks: 22
Size: 169 MB

1. Green Valley
2. Bounce (featuring Kelis)
3. Feel So Close
4. We Found Love (Rihanna featuring Calvin Harris)
5. We"ll Be Coming Back (featuring Example)
6. Mansion
7. Iron (Nicky Romero featuring Calvin Harris)
8. I Need Your Love (featuring Ellie Goulding)
9. Drinking from the Bottle (featuring Tinie Tempah)
10. Sweet Nothing (feat Florence Welch)
11. School
12. Here 2 China (with Dillon Francis, featuring Dizzee Rascal)
13. Lets Go (featuring Ne-Yo)
14. Awooga
15. Thinking About You (featuring Ayah Marar)
16. Bounce feat. Kelis [Rehab Remix]
17. We Found Love (Feat. Calvin Harris) [Extended Mix]
18. We Will Be Coming Back (feat Example) [Original Extended Mix]
19. We Will Be Coming Back (feat. Example) (Michael Woods Remix)
20. Sweet Nothing (feat. Florence Welch) [Extended Mix]
21. Lets Go (feat. Ne-Yo) (Extended Mix)
22. Awoogo (Extended Mix)

01 Green Valley.mp33.38 Mb
02 Bounce (feat. Kelis) [Radio Edit].mp36.83 Mb
03 Feel So Close (Radio Edit).mp36.35 Mb
04 We Found Love (feat. Rihanna).mp36.63 Mb
05 We'll Be Coming Back (feat. Example).mp37.21 Mb
06 Mansion.mp33.95 Mb
07 Iron.mp36.76 Mb
08 I Need Your Love (feat. Ellie Goulding).mp37.21 Mb
09 Drinking from the Bottle (feat. T.mp37.39 Mb
10 Sweet Nothing (feat. Florence Wel.mp36.54 Mb
11 School.mp33.33 Mb
12 Here 2 China (feat. Dizzee Rascal.mp34.71 Mb
13 Let's Go (feat. Ne-Yo).mp37.16 Mb
14 Awooga.mp37.11 Mb
15 Thinking About You (feat. Ayah Ma.mp37.62 Mb
16 Bounce (feat. Kelis) [R3hab Remix.mp39.96 Mb
17 We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harri.mp310.59 Mb
18 We'll Be Coming Back (feat. Exam.mp312.07 Mb
19 We'll Be Coming Back (feat. Exam.mp39.84 Mb
20 Sweet Nothing (feat. Florence Wel.mp310.82 Mb
21 Let's Go (feat. Ne-Yo) [Extended.mp311.07 Mb
22 Awooga (Extended Mix).mp313.32 Mb
Cover.jpg49.19 Kb
Torrent Downloaded From b
Report this torrent
We will carefully monitor this report and react whenever possible.
Thanks for helping us in filtering out bad content and improving TorrentReactor for every other visitor!
Please login or register to be able to report torrents.

Your comment
Please Login or register to be able to add comments.
All comments

No one has added a comment yet. Be the first one.

Related torrents
Calvin Harris - 18 Months (2012){Deluxe Album} MP3 256kbps [driftstar], related to Calvin Harris - 18 Months (2012){Deluxe Album} MP3 256kbps [driftstar]