Download Tarja Turunen Act I 2012 torrent

Tarja Turunen Act I 2012 torrent

Total size: 143.83 Mb Seeds 0 Leechs 0
Tarja Turunen - Act I (2012)Genre: Symphonic MetalBitrate: 320 kbpsSize: 285 mbTracklist:CD1:01. Anteroom Of Death02. My Little Phoenix03. Dark Star04. Naiad05. Falling Awake06. I Walk Alone07. Little Lies08. Into The Sun (previously unreleased)09. Nemo (Nigtwish)10. Never Enough (previously unreleased)11. Still Of The Night (Whitesnake)12. In For A KillCD2:01. Boy And The Ghost02. Lost Northern Star03. Ciaran's Well04. Tired Of Being Alone (written with Schiller)05. Where Were You Last Night / Heaven Is A Place On Earth / Livin' On A Prayer (Medley)06. Underneath07. Oasis / The Archive Of Lost Dreams08. Crimson Deep09. The Phantom Of The Opera (Andrew Lloyd Webber)10. Die Alive11. Until My Last Breath12. Over The Hills And Far Away (Gary Moore)
Tarja Turunen - Act I (2012).zip143.83 Mb
Report this torrent
We will carefully monitor this report and react whenever possible.
Thanks for helping us in filtering out bad content and improving TorrentReactor for every other visitor!
Please login or register to be able to report torrents.

Your comment

Please Login or register to be able to add comments.

All comments

No one has added a comment yet. Be the first one.

Related torrents

Tarja Turunen Act I 2012, related to Tarja Turunen Act I 2012