celldweller - wish upon a blackstar - 2012 (Deluxe Edition) [ rockbox ] torrent

Total size: 179.54 Mb Seeds 0 Leechs 0



Celldweller is a Detroit, Michigan-based Electronic Rock project that was created by multi-instrumentalist Klayton who was a former frontman and songwriter for the bands Circle of Dust, Argyle Park and Angeldust (with Criss Angel). Celldweller's music is multi-faceted, often labeled Electronic Rock and more commonly being described as a combination of Rock and Trance for his earlier works[3] and as Metalstep for his more recent works. Celldweller songs have frequently appeared in movies, trailers, television shows, and video games.

Wish Upon a Blackstar era (2009–present)

Writing and recording for the second...
01 - The Arrival.mp31.62 Mb
02 - It Makes No Difference Who We Are.mp37.25 Mb
03 - Blackstar.mp39.72 Mb
04 - Louder Than Words.mp310.99 Mb
05 - The Lucky One.mp315.79 Mb
06 - Unshakeable.mp312.08 Mb
07 - I Can't Wait.mp312.65 Mb
08 - Eon.mp314.87 Mb
09 - So Long Sentiment.mp314.13 Mb
10 - Gift For You.mp313.51 Mb
11 - The Seven Sisters.mp38.67 Mb
12 - The Best It's Gonna Get.mp312.51 Mb
13 - Memories of a Girl I Haven't Met.mp32.59 Mb
14 - Birthright.mp312.52 Mb
15 - Tainted.mp310.68 Mb
16 - Against The Tide.mp313.62 Mb
17 - The Departure.mp32.56 Mb
Cover.jpg3.79 Mb

Trackers not found

Report this torrent
We will carefully monitor this report and react whenever possible.
Thanks for helping us in filtering out bad content and improving TorrentReactor for every other visitor!
Please login or register to be able to report torrents.

Your comment
Please Login or register to be able to add comments.
All comments

No one has added a comment yet. Be the first one.

Related torrents
celldweller - wish upon a blackstar - 2012 (Deluxe Edition) [ rockbox ], related to celldweller - wish upon a blackstar - 2012 (Deluxe Edition) [ rockbox ]