Lykke Li - Wounded Rhymes CDRip 2011-AlbumSW torrent

Total size: 94.67 Mb Seeds 463 Leechs 29

Lykke Li - Wounded Rhymes CDRip [2011-Album][SW]


QUALITY: 320kbps CBR (highest)

Artist: Lykke Li

Album: Wounded Rhymes

Release Date: 2011

Duration: 44min 2sec

Genre: Indie


01. Youth Knows No Pain

02. I Follow Rivers

03. Love Out Of Lust

04. Unrequited Love

05. Get Some (Beck Remix) (Mike D Remix)

06. Rich Kid Blues

07. Sadness Is A Blessing

08. I Know Places

09 .Jerome

10. Silent My Song


08. I Know Places.mp314.05 Mb
10. Silent My Song.mp312.45 Mb
03. Love Out Of Lust.mp310.89 Mb
09. Jerome.mp310.09 Mb
07. Sadness Is A Blessing.mp39.26 Mb
02. I Follow Rivers.mp38.79 Mb
05. Get Some.mp37.80 Mb
04. Unrequited Love.mp37.38 Mb
06. Rich Kids Blues.mp37.01 Mb
01. Youth Knows No Pain.mp36.94 Mb
Report this torrent
We will carefully monitor this report and react whenever possible.
Thanks for helping us in filtering out bad content and improving TorrentReactor for every other visitor!
Please login or register to be able to report torrents.

Your comment
Please Login or register to be able to add comments.
All comments

No one has added a comment yet. Be the first one.

Related torrents
Lykke Li - Wounded Rhymes CDRip 2011-AlbumSW, related to Lykke Li - Wounded Rhymes CDRip 2011-AlbumSW