Download Top 40 Singles New Releases torrent

Top 40 Singles New Releases torrent

Total size: 253.83 Mb Seeds 0 Leechs 0
FileSize
01 - Duffy - Mercy/01-duffy-mercy-mip.mp34.68 Mb
02 - Nickelback - Rockstar/01.Track01.mp34.95 Mb
03 - Basshunter - Now You're Gone/01-basshunter-now_youre_gone_(radio_edit).mp33.24 Mb
04 - David Jordan - Sun Goes Down/01-david_jordan-sun_goes_down.mp33.93 Mb
05 - Adele - Chasing Pavements/01-adele-chasing_pavements.mp33.99 Mb
06 - Rihanna - Don't Stop The Music/01-rihanna-dont_stop_the_music_(album_version).mp36.64 Mb
07 - H Two O - What's It Gonna Be/01 - H Two O - What's It Gonna Be.mp36.12 Mb
08 - Kelly Rowland - Work/01 - Kelly Rowland - Work (Freemasons Radio Edit)-JvH.mp36.20 Mb
09 - The Feeling - I Thought It Was Over/01 - The Feeling - I Thought It Was Over.mp33.12 Mb
10 - Goldfrapp - A & E/01-goldfrapp-aande.mp34.21 Mb
11 - OneRepublic - Stop & Stare/01 - OneRepublic - Stop And Stare.mp35.28 Mb
12 - Britney Spears - Piece Of Me/01-britney_spears-piece_of_me_(bimbo_jones_club_remix).mp39.38 Mb
13 - One Night Only - Just For Tonight/01-one_night_only-just_for_tonight.mp37.27 Mb
14 - Lupe Fiasco - Superstar/01-lupe_fiasco-superstar_(radio_edit).mp35.31 Mb
15 - Hot Chip - Ready For The Floor/01-hot_chip-ready_for_the_floor_(album_version).mp35.12 Mb
16 - Soulja Boy - Crank That/01-soulja_boy-crank_dat_soulja_boy_(supaman)_(clean).mp34.89 Mb
17 - Paramore - Misery Business/01-paramore-misery_business.mp35.25 Mb
18 - Kylie Minogue - Wow/01-kylie-wow.mp34.76 Mb
19 - Mark Brown - The Journey Continues/01-mark_brown_feat._sarah_cracknell_-_the_journey_continues_(vocal_club_mix).mp37.12 Mb
20 - Timbaland & OneRepublic - Apologize/01-timbaland_presents_onerepublic_-_apologize_(timbaland_presents_onerepublic)-ysp.mp34.47 Mb
21 - Scouting For Girls - Elvis Ain't Dead/01 - Track01.mp34.36 Mb
22 - Mark Ronson Ft. Amy Winehouse - Valerie/01-mark_ronson_feat_amy_winehouse-valerie_(baby_j_remix_ft_rukus_prechaalex_blood_and_malik)-gti.mp34.02 Mb
22 - Mark Ronson Ft. Amy Winehouse - Valerie/AlbumArtSmall.jpg3.09 Kb
22 - Mark Ronson Ft. Amy Winehouse - Valerie/AlbumArt_{8DF00F0A-C0EC-4534-8167-5F99B16DF0B3}_Large.jpg11.80 Kb
22 - Mark Ronson Ft. Amy Winehouse - Valerie/AlbumArt_{8DF00F0A-C0EC-4534-8167-5F99B16DF0B3}_Small.jpg3.09 Kb
22 - Mark Ronson Ft. Amy Winehouse - Valerie/Folder.jpg11.80 Kb
23 - Robyn - Be Mine/01-robyn-be_mine.mp34.87 Mb
24 - Alicia Keys - No One/01-alicia_keys-no_one_(radio_mix)-whoa.mp35.24 Mb
25 - Mary J Blige - Just Fine/01-mary_j._blige-just_fine_(moto_blanco_club_mix).mp310.88 Mb
26 - Simple Plan - When I'm Gone/01-simple_plan_-_when_im_gone-ysp.mp36.61 Mb
27 - Jay Sean - Ride It/01-jay_sean-ride_it_(original).mp34.62 Mb
28 - Timbaland, Hilson, Scherzinger - Scream/01 - Timbaland, Hilson, Scherzinger - Scream.mp37.81 Mb
29 - Kanye West - Homecoming/01 - Kanye West - Homecoming.mp34.60 Mb
30 - Take That - Rule The World/Track 01.mp34.59 Mb
31 - Utah Saints - Something Good/01-utah_saints-something_good_2008__van_she_tech_mix.mp39.32 Mb
32 - Mika - Relax, Take It Easy/01 - Mika - Relax, Take It Easy.mp35.19 Mb
33 - Girls Aloud - Call The Shots/01 - Track01.mp34.28 Mb
34 - The Wombats - Moving To New York/01-the_wombats-moving_to_new_york__paul_van_dyk_radio_edit.mp35.73 Mb
35 - Scouting For Girls - She's So Lovely/Track No02.mp33.77 Mb
36 - Morrissey - That's How People Grow Up/01-morrissey-thats_how_people_grow_up.mp35.00 Mb
37 - Leona Lewis - Bleeding Love/01-leona_lewis-bleeding_love_(radio_edit).mp35.37 Mb
37 - Leona Lewis - Bleeding Love/AlbumArtSmall.jpg2.76 Kb
37 - Leona Lewis - Bleeding Love/AlbumArt_{FAAC0231-144F-4E37-8F6C-6282ADB94E13}_Large.jpg14.05 Kb
37 - Leona Lewis - Bleeding Love/AlbumArt_{FAAC0231-144F-4E37-8F6C-6282ADB94E13}_Small.jpg2.76 Kb
37 - Leona Lewis - Bleeding Love/Folder.jpg14.05 Kb
38 - Cascada - What Hurts The Most/01 - Track01.mp34.17 Mb
39 - T2 - Heartbroken/01-t2-heartbroken_(original_extended_mix).mp36.83 Mb
40 - Flo Rida Ft. T Pain - Low/01 - Flo Rida Ft. T Pain - Low.mp35.42 Mb
New Releases/Craig David - 6 Of 1 Thing/01-craig_david-6_of_1_thing.mp34.56 Mb
New Releases/Kanye West Ft. Chris Martin - Homecoming/01-kanye_west_ft_chris_martin-homecoming_(clean_version)-gti.mp34.61 Mb
New Releases/Mark Ronson Ft. Alex Greenwald - Just/01-mark_ronson-just_(radio_edit).mp34.28 Mb
New Releases/Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Dig Lazarus Dig/01-nick_cave_and_the_bad_seeds-dig_lazarus_dig.mp35.15 Mb
New Releases/Nightwish - Bye Bye Beautiful/01-nightwish-bye_bye_beautiful.mp36.88 Mb
New Releases/Out Of Office - Break Of Dawn/01 - Out Of Office - Break Of Dawn.mp34.05 Mb
New Releases/Thom Yorke - The Clock/01 - Thom Yorke - The Clock.mp35.60 Mb
zone.nfo4.41 Kb

Trackers not found

Report this torrent
We will carefully monitor this report and react whenever possible.
Thanks for helping us in filtering out bad content and improving TorrentReactor for every other visitor!
Please login or register to be able to report torrents.

Your comment

Please Login or register to be able to add comments.

All comments

No one has added a comment yet. Be the first one.

Related torrents

Top 40 Singles New Releases, related to Top 40 Singles New Releases